Keystone Self Storage        864.571.0746 Make A Payment

Keystone Self Storage

104 East Tucker St, Landrum , SC 29356
Current Customers: 864.457.3320

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
RV Covered Storage
Matt & Barbara K.
June 26, 2017
Thank you for your beautiful facility to store our motor-coach. Very comforting piece of mind to have it undercover now.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect!
Kathy
September 28, 2016
This is truly a professional operation....well lighted, clean, easy access and maintained to the highest standards. It was a pleasure to work with them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent choice for storage!
Sandra Langley
August 23, 2016
We sold our home in Landrum rather quickly and needed 2-3 storage units while searching for a new home. We started with Keystone and found them to be very helpful in providing us with the size of units we needed. The facility is very clean, well taken care of, the space between the rows of units is wide enough for a moving truck, and other vehicles to get by, and the new owners are very concerned about their customers. The facility is gated and an access code is required to enter increasing the security for customers. When we started to move our things out of the units they came out and provided us with cold water and offered their restrooms if we needed them. They have improved the facility to accommodate boats, RV's, and other large vehicles. We would recommend this storage facility very highly and wish them the very best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding!
Mr. and Mrs. David T Dill
June 2, 2016
When we moved to Landrum, we decided to temporarily store some items at Keystone. The owners are very professional, very friendly, and went out of their way to help us. Our situation was difficult, and the people at Keystone did all they could to help ease our burden. The grounds and units are clean and well kept. The security is very good, but it's the owners that make this business great; they care about their customers. We simply cannot say enough nice things about this business and its staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This is the place to store your stuff!
Michael E Darr
April 9, 2016
I couldn't be happier with the location, facilities & cost. This facility is new, clean, safe and organized. It is family-owned and operated and customer friendly. They can even help you with transporting your stuff! I'm a new customer and here to stay.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
These owners go way out of their way to make sure that you are happy.
Adrienne Darr
April 3, 2016
You'll not find a nicer bunch of folks anywhere than the owners of this facility. They are so accommodating and anxious to make sure that everything is done to your satisfaction. They even went online for me to find available real estate in the area as I was relocating from Idaho and unfamiliar with the surrounding communities, and printed them off for me! They have a clean, bright, safe, state-of-the-art facility. I give it 5 Stars and 2 thumbs up!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service.
Shelly V.
March 18, 2016
They were very accommodating and helpful in getting me a unit on very short notice (even after business hours). I discovered a roof leak after a soaking rain in a room in my house and I had to scramble to get things placed in storage unit to keep them dry. Very nice folks! Thank you! You're life savers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place.
Amanda T. - (long time) tenant
February 26, 2016
Been a tenant here for a long time. Great to see the improvements that the new owners are adding to the place. The lighting, cameras, and the future fencing really makes the place very secure. Great Job!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Secure, Friendly, and Convenient!
Alan J. - new tenant
February 23, 2016
In my opinion, this is the is the best self storage facilities in the area. The (new) owners are accommodating and very helpful. They have recently made a number of improvements to the facility to aid in safety and security by adding brightly lit flood lighting at night throughout the facility, and HD security cameras that monitor - 24/7. The units are really clean and the facility is highly visible from I-176. Can't beat it for the price, I would highly recommend Keystone Self Storage to anyone looking for additional storage space.
Write a review